Virgo Health headquarters

Indigo House
Holbrooke Place
Richmond
TW10 6UD

Phone: +44 (0)20 8939 2450
Fax: +44 (0)20 8939 2451

Ondine Whittington
Managing Director
ondine.whittington@virgohealth.com

Rebecca Rhodes
Chief Global Creative Officer
rebecca.rhodes@virgohealth.com

Sarah Matthew
President, Global Healthcare Practice
sarah.matthew@golin.com

HR Team
For career opportunities please email
recruit@virgohealth.com

Virgo global offices

London

No 2 Waterhouse Square
140 Holborn
London
EC1N 2AE

Phone: +44 (0)20 8939 2450

Katherine Mantell
Head of Virgo Health Education
katherine.mantell@virgohealth.com

New York

909 Third Avenue
9th Floor
New York
New York 10022

Phone: +1 212 373 6000
Fax: +1 212 373 6001

Susan Cuozzo
Executive Director
Virgo Health Education New York
susan.cuozzo@virgohealth.com

China

17/F, China Life Tower
No. 16 Chao Yang Men Wai Street
Beijing 100020

Phone: 020 8939 2450

Sarah Matthew
President, Global Healthcare Practice
Golin
sarah.matthew@golin.com

Golin Health London

No 2 Waterhouse Square
140 Holborn
London
EC1N 2AE

Phone: +44 (0)20 8939 2450

Sian Boisseau
Executive Director, Healthcare
sboisseau@golin.com